Yoga

Hatha Yoga

 

« The realization lies in practice » — Bouddha

An experimental science for deconditioning consciousness, Hatha Yoga awakens the higher centers to allow the evolution of human consciousness. Ha and Tha, Sun and Moon, are brought to a state of balance in order to open the middle path. The physical body is purified through the practice of shatkarmas (purification), asana (posture), pranayama (breathing), mudra (gesture), bandha (lock) as a prelude to Raja Yoga and samadhi (realization).

 

Yoga of Sound

      « He who knows the secret of sound, knows the mystery of the whole universe » — Hazrat Inayat Kahn

 

A true pacification tool for the mind, sounds, mantras and instruments allow us to connect to subtler frequencies, inviting us to remodel interior spaces in symbiosis with the cosmic space leading to a state of peace, healing and joy. Through sound, we enter into resonance with the universal laws.

Nidra Yoga

«You can only see with the heart, the essential is invisible to the eyes.» — Antoine de Saint Exupéry

 

The “Yoga of dreams”, yoga nidra is a deep and guided relaxation, performed in a lying position. The nidra covers the entire spectrum of brainwaves (delta, theta, alpha and beta) by acting on your subtle bodies. It helps to control the various stages of sleep and gradually access the subconscious, whose influence is usually exercised without your knowledge. The practice makes it possible to explore the unconscious and thus to know oneself better so as to be able to redirect the forces of one’s deep personality.

Yin Yoga

« Sow a thought and you will reap an action. Sow an action and you will reap a habit. Sow a habit and you will reap a character. Sow a character and you will reap a destiny.» — Swami Sivananda

 

Yin Yoga is based on a series of postures that are maintained for 3 to 5 minutes, which promotes the release of deep connective tissue (ligaments, tendons, fascias …) through the relaxation of muscle and nerve tissue. This gentle practice acts on your physical, emotional, mental and energetic bodies. Between active tension and relaxation, each posture then becomes a posture of meditation in itself.

Yoga

Hatha Yoga

 

« La réalisation réside dans la pratique » — Bouddha

Science expérimentale du déconditionnement de la conscience, le Hatha Yoga éveille les centres supérieurs pour permettre l’évolution de la conscience humaine. Ha et Tha, soleil et lune sont amenés à l’équilibre afin d’ouvrir la voie du milieu. Le corps physique est purifié par la pratique de shatkarmas (purification), asana (posture), pranayama (respiration), mudra (geste), bandha (verrou) en tant que prélude au Raja Yoga et samadhi (réalisation).

Yoga du son

 « Celui qui connaît le secret des sons, connaît le mystère de tout              l’univers. » — Hazrat Inayat Kahn



Véritable outil de pacification de l’esprit, les sons, les mantras et les instruments nous permettent de rentrer en relation avec des fréquences plus subtiles, et nous invite à remodeler des espaces intérieurs en symbiose avec l’espace cosmique ouvrant à l’état de paix, de guérison et de joie. Grâce au son, nous entrons en résonance avec les lois universelles.

Nidra Yoga

«On ne voit bien qu’avec le cœur, l’essentiel est invisible pour les yeux» Antoine de Saint Exupéry


« Yoga des rêves », le yoga nidra est une relaxation profonde et guidée, effectuée en position allongée. Le nidra couvre toute la série des ondes cérébrales (delta, thêta, alpha et beta) en agissant sur nos enveloppes subtiles. Il permet de maîtriser les états de sommeil et d’accéder progressivement au subconscient, dont l’influence s’exerce habituellement à notre insu. La pratique permet d’explorer l’inconscient et ainsi de mieux se connaître pour pouvoir réorienter les forces de sa personnalité profonde.

Yin Yoga

« Semez une pensée vous récolterez une action. Semez une action vous récolterez une habitude. Semez une habitude vous récolterez un caractère. Semez un caractère vous récolterez une destinée. »— Swami Sivananda


Le Yin Yoga s’appuie sur une série de postures qui sont maintenues pendant 3 à 5 minutes, ce qui favorise la libération du tissu conjonctif profond (ligaments, tendons, fascias…) grâce au relâchement du tissu musculaire et nerveux. Cette pratique toute en douceur agit sur notre corps physique, émotionnel, mental et énergétique. Entre tension active et détente, chaque posture devient alors une posture de méditation en elle même.